File removal

After marking duplicate files to be removed, you can delete, replace by hard-link(NTFS link) , move and copy files.

  1. Click the Action > Save Space in the menu bar.

Recommendation: Move files to a temporary folder or burn CDR/DVDR to archive files for some time before deletion.

 

Warning: Delete files at your own risk, verify those files to be deleted carefully. We don't bear any responsibility for any loss you have made.

  1. Click the Action > Move in the menu bar.
  2. Click [Browse...] to select destination folder.

 

  1. Click the Action > Move in the menu bar.
  2. Click [Browse...] to select  destination folder.