Define Report

For flexibility and user convenience, you have options to disable startup tips, disable tooltips, delete files to recycle bin, clear history and reset warning and tips.

To open Define Report dialogue box, click the link "Define Report" on the main page or click Review > Report.


* Define Report dialog box

Click [OK] to confirm your changes.